Skip to product information
Sold out
  • Sku: 16736772
  • Vendor: Lansinoh Laboratories Inc. Niederlassung Deutschland

Lansinoh® organic nipple ointment

€18,99 EUR
€14,35 EUR
 per 
Tax included.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Spend €59,00 to FREE SHIPPING

order safely & quickly

Fast & reliable shipping with DHL

Size

Description

Lanisoh® organic nipple ointment

The ideal care for environmentally conscious breastfeeding mothers: The organic quality nipple ointment offers mothers and their babies rich and natural moisturizing care for sensitive nipples and dry skin. It consists exclusively of certified organic ingredients, is tasteless and odorless and contains neither additives nor preservatives. This makes it so safe that it does not need to be washed off before breastfeeding and babies can swallow it without hesitation.

With its smooth texture, the ORGANIC nipple ointment is the perfect preventive care for every day - even during pregnancy. It contains moisturizing sunflower oil, cleansing and emulsifying olive oil, beeswax, coconut oil, vitamin-rich argan oil, shea butter and calendula oil. These organically certified ingredients restore the natural balance for sensitive nipples and dry skin. For a good feeling during pregnancy and a long, harmonious breastfeeding period.

Application
Thanks to its smooth texture, the ointment is easy to apply. It is so natural that it does not need to be washed off before breastfeeding. Please wash your hands thoroughly before use and apply after each breastfeeding or as needed.

composition
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Beeswax*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Calendula Ocinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Argania Spinosa (Argan ) Kernel Oil*

(*from controlled organic cultivation)

Mandatory text

For risks and side effects, read the leaflet and ask your doctor or pharmacist!
View full details

Lansinoh® organic nipple ointment

recently viewed products

Fast delivery

Orders are delivered in 1-3 business days. The average is 1 business day.

Quality

All our medicines have been checked beforehand by pharmaceutical staff in a German stationary pharmacy!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
Ausverkauft
  • PZN: 16736772
  • Hersteller: Lansinoh Laboratories Inc. Niederlassung Deutschland

Lansinoh® Bio Brustwarzensalbe

€18,99 EUR
€14,35 EUR
 pro 
inkl. MwSt.
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Noch €59,00 Bestellwert bis Gratis Versand

sicher & schnell bestellen

Schneller & zuverlässiger Versand mit DHL

Größe

Beschreibung

Lanisoh® Bio Brustwarzensalbe

Die ideale Pflege für umweltbewusste stillende Mütter: Die Brustwarzensalbe in Bioqualität bietet Müttern und ihren Babys eine reichhaltige und natürliche Feuchtigkeitspflege für empfindliche Brustwarzen und trockene Haut. Sie besteht ausschließlich aus biozertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen, ist geschmacks- und geruchsneutral und enthält weder Zusatz- noch Konservierungsstoffe. Damit ist sie so sicher, dass sie vor dem Stillen nicht abgewaschen werden muss und Babys sie bedenkenlos schlucken können.

Die BIO Brustwarzensalbe ist mit ihrer geschmeidigen Textur die perfekte vorbeugende Pflege für jeden Tag – auch bereits während der Schwangerschaft. Sie enthält feuchtigkeitsspendendes Sonnenblumenöl, reinigendes und emulgierendes Olivenöl, Bienenwachs, Kokosnussöl, vitaminreiches Arganöl, Sheabutter und Ringelblumenöl. Diese biozertifizierten Inhaltsstoffe stellen die natürliche Balance bei empfindlichen Brustwarzen und trockener Haut wieder her. Für ein gutes Gefühl während der Schwangerschaft und eine lange, harmonische Stillzeit.

Anwendung
Durch ihre geschmeidige Textur lässt sich die Salbe ganz leicht auftragen. Sie ist so naturbelassen, dass sie vor dem Stillen nicht abgewaschen werden muss. Vor der Anwendung bitte gründlich die Hände waschen und nach jedem Stillen oder je nach Bedarf auftragen.

Zusammensetzung
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Beeswax*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Calendula Ocinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil*

(*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau)

Pflichttext

Zu Risiken und Nebenwirkungen lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage und fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker!
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Lansinoh® Bio Brustwarzensalbe

kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Schnelle Lieferung

Bestellungen werden in 1-3 Werktagen zugestellt. Der Durchschnitt ist 1 Werktag.

Qualität

Alle unsere Medikamente wurden vorher in einer deutschen stationären Apotheke von pharmazeutischem Personal geprüft!